ISHP Research Grant

The International Society for the History of Pharmacy is again awarding a research grant for 2023/24 at amount of 2500 Euro in total. Deadline for applications is August 31, 2023. For more details see: ISHP Research Fellowship

Newsletter 2022

The ISHP Newsletter 2022 is now available.